BSAM ELECTION FORMS RECEIVED AND SCRUTINISED		
SR.NO.	NAME	
1	MR. HITESH KOTWANI	VICE PRESIDENT
2	MR. HITESH KOTWANI	JT. HON. SECRETARY
3	MR. ADITYA DESHPANDE	COMMITTEE MEMBER
4	MR. RAJAN KHINVISARA	PRESIDENT
5	MR. NIKHIL OOTAM	VICE PRESIDENT
6	MR. CHERAG RAMAKRISHNAN	PRESIDENT
7 A	MR. RAJ KHANDWALA	JT. HON. SECRETARY
7 B	MR. RAJ KHANDWALA	COMMITTEE MEMBER
8	MR. ZULFIKAR SARIA	COMMITTEE MEMBER
9	MR. IQBAL KHAKHU	COMMITTEE MEMBER
10	MR. VISHAL GEHANI	COMMITTEE MEMBER
11	MR. AMIT SAPRU	HON. TREASURER / COMMITTEE MEMBER
12	MR. SIDDHARTH PARIKH	VICE PRESIDENT / JT. HON. SECRETARY
13	MR. SAUMIL KARKERA	VICE PRESIDENT
14	MR. SHEKHAR SURVE	HON. TREASURER / COMMITTEE MEMBER
15	MR. MANAV PANCHAL	VICE PRESIDENT / JT. HON. SECRETARY
16	MR. ANGAD BHATTY	COMMITTEE MEMBER
17	MR. RISHABH KUMAR	PRESIDENT / JT. HON. SECRETARY
18	MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL	COMMITTEE MEMBER
19	MR. VISHAL MADAN	COMMITTEE MEMBER
20	MR. VENKATESWARAN SUBRAMANIAN	COMMITTEE MEMBER
21	MR. JATINDER SINGH DAWER	JT. HON. SECRETARY